SUMC Staff

Pastors

Care. Wisdom. Leadership.

Mary Teasley

Lead Pastor

Tae Park

Associate Pastor

Staff Emails:

 

Rev. Mary Teasley, Lead Pastor: mteasley@surfsideumc.org
Rev. Tae Park, Associate Pastor: tpark@surfsideumc.org
Ashlee Johnson: Director of Youth, Young Adults & Family Life Center Ministries: ajohnson@surfsideumc.org
Michael Geiger, Contemporary Worship Leader: mgeiger@surfsideumc.org
Rick Callaway, Director of Homebound & Older Adult Ministries: rcallaway@surfsideumc.org
Kesha Sims, Office Manager: ksims@surfsideumc.org
Glynis Hopkins, Music Director: glynishopkins@gmail.com
Sherri Boschen, Organist: sboschen@surfsideumc.org
Stacey Cleveland, Child Development Center Director: scleveland@surfsideumc.org
Robert Blomquist, Technologies Ministry Director: rblomquist@surfsideumc.org

}

Traditional Worship

Sundays @ 8:30 A.M. & 11:00 A.M.

Church Address:

800 13th Ave. North
Surfside Beach, SC 29575

}

The Wave

Sundays @ 11:00 A.M.